2019-2020 University Catalog


Officers and Staff

G. Craig Williford, Ph.D.


Gina Berquist, M.A.

Vice President of Enrollment Management / IT

Chandler Wilson, M.Acct., CPA

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Robert D. Larson, Ed.D.

Vice President Advancement

Jessica Lynn Taylor, Ph.D.

Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion

Derek Chinn, D.Min.

Dean of the School of Biblical and Theological Studies and Academic Dean of the Seminary

Steve F. Holler, Ed.D.

Dean of the School of Professional Studies

Kim Stave, M.Ed.

Director of Student Life

Amy M. Stephens, M.A.


Philip M. Johnson, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Librarian

John McKendricks, M.Div.

Director of Multnomah University Reno-Tahoe

David Funk, Ph.D.

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Mindy Kate Hasenkamp, B.S.

Director of Admissions

Eric Linman B.S. B.E.

Director of Campus Services

Alyssa Trulen, M.B.M.

Director of Marketing

Naomi Perry, B.A.

Director of Financial Aid

Tracy Moreschi, PHR

Human Resources Director

Brenda Gibson, B.A.

Information Technology Director

Bobby Howell, MRE.

Director of Resources

Seminary Office of Academic Affairs

Derek Chinn, D.Min.

Dean of the Seminary

John Terveen, Ph.D.

MABS Program Coordinator

Paul Metzger, Ph.D.

Director of Institute for Cultural Engagement

Mark Belokonny, D.Min.

Summit Director


Donald L. Brake, Ph.D.

Seminary Dean Emeritus

Garry L. Friesen, Ph.D.

Emeritus Bible Faculty